Anybody Can Be With Anybody Vol. 2

Is upon us already.  It’s like a ninja’s sneak attack.  Happy as soon as it’s all over, but as it approaches it looms like a fu*ckin akward ass old man on the subway pretending to look at the map behind you.

Kinda like this oddball ass pair:

We all know how I feel about him.

Gabourey Sidibe, known for her role in Lee Daniel’s Precious, (which she played well) has been running her mouth in every possible interview she can about the date she wants to take to The Oscars, Justin Timberlake.  Half-jokingly, she pleads that she’s been an *NSYNC fan

forever and would love it if he would accompany her to the big day.

Never mind the hugest f*cking obstacle, ever:

But Gabourey seems to have no regard or respect for their relationship. (Nor do I)

She said, quote (courtesy of Examiner.com)

“I want to make Justin Timberlake and Anthony Mackie (of “The Hurt Locker“) fight it out for the honor of being my date,” Sidibe gushed to eTalk this week. “I’m just going to throw them in the ring and make them do it!”

Then:

Yet in the essence of the holiday I find it important to point out what exactly bothers me about that whole thing is that if she can surpass the obvious hinderance of a girlfriend & convince him

https://i2.wp.com/www.topnews.in/uploads/Justin-Timberlake2.jpg

he should take her out, I will most certainly fling myself off of some building.

Allow me to make this painstakingly clear: I am not upset that I do not have a date, vs. the fact that I am truly convinced anybody can be with anybody. If this can happen, there is no reason why I cannot make something spectacular happen on my end as well.

Since those interviews, Gabourey has went on record saying she’ll take her mom instead.

Guess what.  If Timberlake decides he wants to be a part of this charade, guess who’s getting dropped from being Sidebe’s “date”?

Think Jessica Biel feels threatened?

https://i0.wp.com/poponthepop.com/images/gallery/jessica-biel-no-makeup.jpg

I would be if I were her. Justin loves this:

I’m not sayin, I’m just sayin.

Love,

*Ms. Officer

Leave a Reply

