New Vid: Drake- Over

You wanted it, you got it.

Here’s the video for Drake’s single “Over”:

To be quite honest, I didn’t see the big deal about the song when it dropped, so I never wrote anything on it.

Same here with the video, but I’m hoping you will help me understand what is going on here. *Note, he does dance a little & do like a tiny half bodyroll thing from 1:57-2:07, did’nt know he had it in him* Perhaps, through your comments, we can make sense of what this Keyshia Cole chick girl with the horrid blonde hair has to do with anything.

I like this kid though, he has the rare ability to straddle the line between being good, educated, educational, not preachy, yet still fun. My alma mater, NU had him for our annual “Springfest” concert this past weekend. Note the trend in the yearly concert getting Blacker & Blacker! I heard a good time was had by all 🙂 >> Here r 2 pics from the show:

drake pass by you.
drake show by you. //

Odd looking dude.

Love,

*Ms. Officer

3 Comments Add yours

  1. mike brown says:

    Pointless post…..

  2. Talisa Anderson says:

    Ummm….WOW! There’s def a hellaofa lot going on in this video. He’s really experimenting hard with technologically enhanced shots. It’s too damn much…But at least I got a good laugh. Thank you BASHIE!!! Also, I had to go BACK to see that tiny half body roll cause I completely missed it despite how hard I was concentrating. It seemed more like a pop-up minus the double dutch ropes. WOW!

  3. MsOfficer says:

    Lol, whatever it is, I don’t think I like it too much. Watch it again. Don’t blink, or else you’ll miss the little half bodyroll

Leave a Reply

