Everyone Looks The Same To Me Vol. 20

This is an epic edition, seeing is how this is the 20th installment of this highly acclaimed series, and well…we in society have a thing for numbers that end in “5” & “0”. So, without further ado, welcome the subject of my 20th “Everyone Looks The Same To Me”!

Glee.

glee-fox by you.
Whose 2nd season comes on tonight.
First off, let me start by saying this show sucks.  I do not see the mass appeal that this thing has.
I’m not just talking about what I’ve seen from the foolish commercials either:
 
 
I watched 2 episodes. Consecutively.
 I gave the 1st episode a pass, thinking this might be the type of show I need to watch from the very beginning of the series.
The 2nd week I barely made it through without barfing. Its horrible. I just don’t get it. A bunch of weird looking band geeks from wherever they’re from clawing at each other’s singing?
& The cast of characters? Come on:
 
The jock
The fat black chick
The gay one
The pocket protector ass nerd
The “trendy” kid w/ the old ass mohawk
The Asian
The only one who is  actually funny is The Gym teacher. & I thought she was a riot in
Gayle Sweeny hot dog by you. 
 
And the “pretty, popular girl”, who is supposed to be
 
THR-Lea-Michele-2 by you.
Lea Michelle. I have no idea what this is supposed to be.
 
I do not call people ugly. But this chick is heinous.
And yet still, resembles another life form:
glee6 by you.
platypus1 by you.
lea-michele-picture by you. //
// <![CDATA[
platypus by you.
Y.E.onDOMReady(show_notes_initially);
//
lea michele sings by you.
 
 
platypus2 by you.
 
Ew. I think I’ve had enough.
Haven’t u?
 
gleepromo by you.
Y.E.onDOMReady(show_notes_initially);
//
 
Love,
*Ms. Officer]]>
platypus by you. //
lea michele sings by you.
// <![CDATA[
platypus2 by you.
 
Ew. I think I’ve had enough.
Haven’t u?
 
gleepromo by you.
Y.E.onDOMReady(show_notes_initially);
//
 
Love,
*Ms. Officer]]>
platypus2 by you.
Ew. I think I’ve had enough.
Haven’t u?
gleepromo by you. //
Love,
*Ms. Officer
2 Comments Add yours

  1. limewire says:

    dang cool story man.

  2. MsOfficer says:

    Thank u!

Leave a Reply

