New Vid: Geezer Vs. Geezer- MC Hammer Disses Jay-Z in New Track

Who else was completely unaware MC Hammer was still alive in a sparring match with Jiggaman?

“Hammer went broke, so you know I’m more focused/I lost 30 mil’, so I spent another 30/’Cause unlike Hammer, 30 million can’t hurt me.- Jay-Z on Kanye West’s “So Appalled”

@ :01 At least this is in HD.

@ 1:07 Who’s idea was it for a close up on Hammer while he licked his lips??

@ 1:08  Why is this office sh*t so long?

@ 1:38 This is an extreme case of Moobs. Yes. Man boobs. Gimmie my credit on that word when you outsource it.

@ 1:45 BWHAHAHAH Those shirts are obnoxious

@ 1:53 Ciara?

@ 2:16 Did he just tweek?

@ 2:44 That is not the least bit intimidating.

@ 2:27 Enough of Ciara’s solo now.

@ 3:24You can tell that was one of those lines he thought was really clever. Probably exclaimed “Oh Dip!”

P.S.: Didn’t Jay sell Rocawear a couple of years ago?

@ 3:35 Is Stanley Kirk Burell even from N.Y.? That’s what I thought.

@ 4:35 In Jay’s defense, he’s not that fat.

I kinda want Jay-Z to respond to this. Not, in like, a Super Ugly type of way…but in like an “I know this is sh*tty & I just wanted to let you know that I’m aware it exists and I think this is sh*tty” type of way.

If that doesn’t work out, he can always just play with himself.

Love,

*Ms. Officer

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Nicole says:

    I love this running commentary

    My favorite: You can tell that was one of those lines he thought was really clever. Probably exclaimed “Oh Dip!”

  2. MsOfficer says:

    lol thank u

Leave a Reply

