Ms. Officer Featured on JeffPearlman.com

‘s Blog!

If you missed this, you were one of 2 places:

1. Doing crack

2. Somewhere weeping with Wade Phillips

Jeff Pearlman is an amazing author, and if you don’t know who he is, I suggest you grab one of those real-life paper things with the funny black letters you didn’t type on it. He’s written a few.

Or you can Google him.

Anywho, I  wrote a piece on who the next Rock N’ Roll Hall of Fame inductee should be– and made my bid for Jigga Jigga, ya heard?

Take a gander here

Who do you think belongs in the Rock-N-Roll Hall of Fame?

And yes, I’m well aware of the 25 year rule. And I chose to disrespect it.

Love,

*Ms. Officer

One Comment Add yours

  1. Nicole says:

    WERQUE.

    I apparently was doin’ crack, as I don’t even know who the hell Wade Phillips is.

Leave a Reply

