Where The Hell Did Time Go Wednesdays- 2Pac (Part 2)

 

One week, two anniversaries. The first, and most impotant, was this Sunday. As a New Yorker, I wept all day. I remembered, I watched, I listened. 10 years have already passed, and it is still unbelievable.

Yesterday marked the 15th year since Tupac Shakur passed. Again, it’s been 15 years since 1997. Naturally this Wednesday’s post is a medley of dedications.

First, one of my absolute favorite ‘Pac songs:

The Aforementioned Coolio, Ice-T. Listen to the words, look at the visuals.

So what Coolio is a Peeping Tom? I advise you to simply not visit that hotel.

and, of course,

Isn’t it all we can do?

Love,

*Ms. Officer

Leave a Reply

