New Vid: Robin Thicke- Love After War x Pretty Lil’ Heart Feat. Lil’ Wayne

Finally Thicke has returned w/ a new album. AND WHEN I GET IT HOME #SEEWHATIDIDTHERE

@ :01 Ooh big letters, tres Euro

@ :03 WOW I WAS RIGHT

@ :33 Scat.

@ :43 Love these two.

@ :56 Good grief Paula Patton is beautiful. Even in that wig. BUT IT WON’T LOOK THE SAME ON YOU NYC BIRDS. #BETTERNOTDOIT

@ 1:11 This is loveable

@ 1:16 I actually just finished doing that

@ 1:32 I sniff curtains too, Paula BUT I AM NOT ASHAMED

@ 2:07 Don’t believe we’ve ever seen a topless Robin Thicke. Admittedly, a little bird-chestier than expected.

@ 3:18 I like where this is going

@ 3:42 Just beautiful.

@ 3:51 Wait for it…

@ 4:15 Oh. thought something else was going to happen.

Amazing song, great vid. There’s a freshness to it that’s very much lacking in today’s music. [Insert young whipper snapper reference here].

But that is not all, world. I am also imprinting upon you Robin’s 2nd single, Pretty Lil’ Heart Featuring Lil’ Teeny Weezy F. Baby.

Download Robin Thicke- Pretty Lil’ Heart Feat. Lil Wayne here

Robin has a marvelous voice. Yet I wasn’t completely  sold on him until Sex Therapy. It got to the point whee I needed to be weaned off of that album because I would not (could not?) leave it alone. Something tells me Love After War will have the same effect.

Easy Bart. Love After War is out December 6th.

Love,

*Ms. Officer

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info specially the final section 🙂 I maintain such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very lengthy time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. website says:

    Jesus Christ there is a great deal of spammy feedback on this website. Have you ever believed about trying to get rid of them or putting in a extension?

Leave a Reply

